Car Smoking inspection done differently in Craigavon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Car Smoking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Craigavon


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

62 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Craigavon, 20 years of experience


17th February 2019
“Andy was great - his check revealed the car had most likely been hit in the past. When asked previously, the dealer said it hadn't been damaged. So the pre purchase inspection was well worth the money! Andy called me on the phone and explained his findings before sending the report via email later that day. We decided not to purchase the car as a result.“
READ MORE

AMY, Craigavon

Skoda Octavia • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

16th August 2017
“Andy was friendly and knew what he was talking about. He was having trouble with his own van which meant he couldn't come at our original appointment but he kept me informed and arranged a new one for the very next day.”

ESTHER, Bangor

Fiat Grande Punto • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Craigavon, 17 years of experience


1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service

24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

Adrian Sherry Vehicle Solutions

Garage serving Craigavon, 7 years of experience


25th May 2018
“Adrain was great help fixing my car he knew exactly what he was doing an very patient couldn’t ask more thanks.”

IVOR, Craigavon

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

12th February 2016
“More than happy to have Adrian work on my car again not afraid to go that extra mile to get you on the road safely”

ADRIAN, Newry

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake hose (one) replacement


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Craigavon, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

7th December 2017
“The mechanic done an excellent job on my jeep all service for another year.”

BARRY, MORIA

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Full Service

10th September 2018
“Work was carried out to a great standard, no complaints here, would use again”

DANIEL, Belfast

SEAT Ibiza • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

Recent bookings near Craigavon

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes in Craigavon

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£61.84

Car Is Smoking Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530d/Xd 3.0L 2005 07
Craigavon
£61.07

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.2L 2009
Craigavon
£55.86

Car Is Smoking Inspection

BMW 4 Series Coupe 420d/xDrive 2.0L 2014
Craigavon
£53.21

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Volvo C30 D2 1.6L 2010 13
Craigavon