Car Smoking inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Car Smoking Inspection


Wrench hand blue

160 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham, 17 years of experience


28th April 2019
“Imran was a lovely guy and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Called to let me know he was on his way and early too, always a good thing in these situations!!”

DARRAN

Ford Focus • Car Is Smoking Inspection

19th September 2018
“Imran was very hepful and explained the issues well. Would recommend and use again.”

BETHAN

MINI Mini • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

673 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


9th October 2018
“James was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable. Arrived within the allotted time. He seamed very genuine which is refreshing. Will hopefully be seeing him again for the repair and I will definitely be booking him for my next service!.”

LEANNE

Nissan Micra • Car Is Smoking Inspection

14th December 2018
“James was outstanding... knowledgable, efficient, courteous and very helpful.”

BRIAN

Toyota Avensis • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

89 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


6th October 2018
“John was really and very helpful, well knowledgeable, happy with work carried out”

JASON

Mazda Mazda5 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

19th January 2019
“Ok. So I am not mechanically minded so only time will tell if my car remains to work. However the whole experince was very good. I am a cynical sales professional but I felt he was honest and competent. He communicated clearly what he felt was wrong and how he fixed it. He had a pleasant demeanour. He wasn't on time but he did call to say that and I do respect the fact that he was working on another clients car and wanted to ensure hebdod a good job. The whole experience with cock mechanic was top-notch. I have used a similar type company in the past for my MOT and service and they were plop! Love these guys. Well done for an excellent business model and well executed!!“
READ MORE

FAHEEM

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Uj8tcboy1xbxpi2jwes2

96 Reviews

Verified

Pjh Service & Repair (mobile)

Mobile mechanic in Bognor Regis, 33 years of experience


5th April 2018
“Extremely helpful and very friendly! Would recommend 110%! Fixed the problem in one visit, will definitely use again”

HELEN

Land Rover Freelander • Car Is Smoking Inspection

2nd April 2015
“very helpful and polite explained what the problem was and what the best remedy would be”

KEITH

MG ZR • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

395 Reviews

Verified

23rd March 2018
“Excellent service friendly tells me what need to be done on my car will be recommend to friends and family
5 stars all the way”

PETER

Saab 9-3 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

25th March 2015
“I had an engineer called Kalim. He was fantastic and a real asset to your company. He found it hard to source the part needed but kept in contact with me the whole time and completed the job the following day. Would 100% use the service again and would also recommend.“
READ MORE

LUKE

Audi A3 • Door mirror replacement - one

110+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics

58 Ratings

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£56.05

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 TD4 2.2L 2006 10
Bracknell`
£56.08

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2009 13
Barsby
£56.77

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Arundel
£61.38

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Seat Ibiza TSI 1.2L 2011
Ripon