Car Smoking inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Car Smoking Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

520 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


9th October 2018
“James was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable. Arrived within the allotted time. He seamed very genuine which is refreshing. Will hopefully be seeing him again for the repair and I will definitely be booking him for my next service!.”

LEANNE

Nissan Micra • Car Is Smoking Inspection

22nd October 2014
“Very professional service. ”

PETER

Volkswagen Golf V • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


6th October 2018
“John was really and very helpful, well knowledgeable, happy with work carried out”

JASON

Mazda Mazda5 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

29th November 2018
“No complaints at all. Job was done with no fuss. Would definitely look him up again.”

ED

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement


Uj8tcboy1xbxpi2jwes2

96 Reviews

Verified

Pjh Service & Repair (mobile)

Mobile mechanic in Bognor Regis, 33 years of experience


5th April 2018
“Extremely helpful and very friendly! Would recommend 110%! Fixed the problem in one visit, will definitely use again”

HELEN

Land Rover Freelander • Car Is Smoking Inspection

2nd April 2015
“very helpful and polite explained what the problem was and what the best remedy would be”

KEITH

MG ZR • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

358 Reviews

Verified

23rd March 2018
“Excellent service friendly tells me what need to be done on my car will be recommend to friends and family
5 stars all the way”

PETER

Saab 9-3 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

15th March 2018
“Kalim was awesome, he went above and beyond to help me out, I can't thank him enough. He did a great job and very knowledgeable.”

CRAIG

Peugeot 307 • Clutch replacement


Lfew6x6esxacpduo3tl9

35 Reviews

Verified

Platinum Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Aberdeen, 15 years of experience


14th February 2018
“Morgan was great. I would recommend his services again without hesitation. Prompt and knowledgeable in all areas of how an engine works and the usual faults that occur.”

BRUCE

Vauxhall Insignia • Car Is Smoking Inspection

3rd January 2018
“Morgan was great, would defo use click mechanic again...great service and price.”

TRACEY

Peugeot 307 • Starter motor replacement

120+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics

62 Ratings

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes

£56.05

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 TD4 2.2L 2006 10
Bracknell`
£56.08

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2009 13
Barsby
£56.77

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Arundel
£61.38

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Seat Ibiza TSI 1.2L 2011
Ripon