Car Smoking inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Car Smoking Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

429 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole , 36 years of experience


9th October 2018
“James was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable. Arrived within the allotted time. He seamed very genuine which is refreshing. Will hopefully be seeing him again for the repair and I will definitely be booking him for my next service!.”

LEANNE

Nissan Micra • Car Is Smoking Inspection

24th May 2018
“Still waiting to see if the fix will stick but I am very happy with what James did while he was here. He did a full diagnostic check of the van and was able to pin down the issues I have been having better than I could with my consumer diagnostics tool. We now know what we need to replace if the issue does come back.“
READ MORE

DIAIN

Volkswagen Transporter • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

80 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire , 45 years of experience


6th October 2018
“John was really and very helpful, well knowledgeable, happy with work carried out”

JASON

Mazda Mazda5 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

13th March 2017
“John was a really nice bloke and was very good at his job
Told me what was wrong and made it easy to understand the problems”

SIMONS

Vauxhall/Opel Frontera-B • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Uj8tcboy1xbxpi2jwes2

95 Reviews

Verified

Pjh Service & Repair (mobile)

Mobile mechanic in Bognor Regis , 33 years of experience


5th April 2018
“Extremely helpful and very friendly! Would recommend 110%! Fixed the problem in one visit, will definitely use again”

HELEN

Land Rover Freelander • Car Is Smoking Inspection

19th December 2016
“A great mechanic: the work was done rapidly and smoothly, I could not ask for more.”

JOANNA

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Car Won't Start Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

342 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage in Birmingham , 8 years of experience


23rd March 2018
“Excellent service friendly tells me what need to be done on my car will be recommend to friends and family
5 stars all the way”

PETER

Saab 9-3 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

27th April 2017
“Kalim was the best mechanic I have ever dealt with. Instantly obvious that I was dealing with a reliable and conscientious professional. I was kept informed of the progress of my clutch replacement with photos and messages, all timings were adhered to and my message to anyone considering using this mechanic is go ahead with total confidence.”

PETER

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Clutch replacement


Lfew6x6esxacpduo3tl9

31 Reviews

Verified

Platinum Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Aberdeen , 15 years of experience


14th February 2018
“Morgan was great. I would recommend his services again without hesitation. Prompt and knowledgeable in all areas of how an engine works and the usual faults that occur.”

BRUCE

Vauxhall Insignia • Car Is Smoking Inspection

18th December 2017
“Happy with work carried out.”

MERVYN

BMW X5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

120+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics

66 Ratings

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes

£56.05

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 TD4 2.2L 2006 10
Bracknell`
£56.08

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2009 13
Barsby
£56.77

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Arundel
£61.38

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Seat Ibiza TSI 1.2L 2011
Ripon