Airbag inspection done differently in Woodford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Woodford

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Woodford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Woodford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Woodford


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Woodford, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th April 2019
“Good service, had mot and service done... happy with the time they pick up my vehicle and did'nt hassle with phone calls at all.”

RUBEL, Whitechapel

Vauxhall Zafira • Major Service


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Woodford, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th December 2016
“The mechanics that came were friendly and very good. They advised me of work that will need to be looked at in the future.”

BRENDA, London

Ford Fusion • Alternator replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Woodford, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Woodford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th July 2018
“Good communication throughout. Mechanic was late due to another job and traffic, but kept me well informed of when he was due to arrive. He was polite and friendly. Happy with the work carried out.”

EMILY, Maidstone

Peugeot 208 • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Woodford, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th August 2018
“Friendly, honest and knowlegable. The work carried out professionally and in a tmily maner.”

BEN, Wimbledon

Ford C-MAX • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Woodford

£49.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Primera 1.6L 1999
Woodford
£44.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Coupe SIII/Coupe 2.7L 2006
Woodford
£48.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 2.0L 2007 13
Woodford
£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 HDi 2.2L 2002
Woodford