Airbag inspection done differently in Wood Green

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wood Green

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wood Green

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wood Green

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wood Green


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Wood Green, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th July 2018
“Yes very happy, a very friendly and easy service.

They reviewed the problem and fixed it very quickly and returned my car to home.”

PAULINE, London

Honda Jazz • Diagnostic Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Wood Green, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2018
“The best services from Ahmet.He know what’s doing. Is the best mechanic.Thank you!”

EDUARD, London

Vauxhall Insignia • Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Wood Green, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Wood Green, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2017
“Definitely worth the money! They were very persistent until the problem had been diagnosed. They even managed to get the car running again. Fantastic service!”

SANTANA, Billericay

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Wood Green, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2019
“Machanic was very knowledgable and very approachable. Very happy with the work carried out.”

GARY, London

Volkswagen Bora • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wood Green

£45.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf 2.0L 2008
Wood Green
£50.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Bravo 16V 1.4L 2007 13
Wood Green
£51.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C CDTi 1.9L 2007
Wood Green
£48.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Sportback TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Wood Green