Airbag inspection done differently in Wimborne Minster

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wimborne Minster

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wimborne Minster

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wimborne Minster

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wimborne Minster


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

639 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Wimborne Minster, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th June 2018
“James was absolutely brilliant. It makes a refreshing change to have faith in a mechanic. He was very knowledgeable and put me at ease straight away. He diagnosed the problem that an earlier mechanic didn’t. Very friendly and took time to explain the problem in detail. Wish I had have known about James before. Would recommend him to anybody. He is truthful and trustworthy.“
READ MORE

JANE, Bristol

Ford Focus • Warranty inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Wimborne Minster, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2018
“Renato turned up on time and the day booked, Which i was impressed with as we had snow over the weekend and was expecting the work to be rescheduled. He and his colleague got to work straight away and took the time to show me the spring that had broken and explained how this could of happened, In no time at all it was repaired and i took it for a run round the block with no problems so I'm well happy. If this is a sign of his work and the way clickmechanic operate I will be using them in the future and will happily recommend them to others. The best advantage for me was that they did it out by my home, No worries about being towed to a workshop and even though it was a bill i could have done without, Looking around it was more than a fair price to pay“
READ MORE

DAVID, Eastleigh

MINI Mini • Change coil spring


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2017
“small problem - someone didnt sign and stamp the logbook , but Jon could not have been more helpful, and went "above and beyond" to sort it out - even sent a chap out on Saturday to complete the book so I have a full service history. So great customer service.

READ MORE

REBECCA, Surrey

Volkswagen Touran • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

245 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Wimborne Minster, 19 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Very happy with daviedesworkyouresfafuleymredwardmoody”

EDWARD, WIMBORNE

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Front bumper replacement - complete

12th January 2018
“David was very knowledgeable and completed The work that was required. He also identified faults, of which one was critical and repaired it straight away. I’m totally happy with the work that was carried out and would recommend David to anyone.”

WAYNE, Salisbury

Volkswagen Transporter • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Qxu0cvy6jmqctvajq0ci

15 Reviews

Verified

Bb Auto Engineering

Garage serving Wimborne Minster, 15 years of experience


23rd April 2017
“Ben was on time and did a very good job, car is working fine now. Would deffinately recommend and use again, ideal as it's done at home as well.”

ALWYN, WIMBORNE

Ford Streetka • Water pump replacement

2nd May 2017
“Ben found fault, fixed the fault there and then. Very friendly service as well.”

DAVID, Bath

Dodge Caliber • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wimborne Minster

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wimborne Minster

£48.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 2000
Wimborne Minster
£46.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar S Type 2.7L 2005
Wimborne Minster
£47.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 6 Turbo 2.0L 2007
Wimborne Minster
£51.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TFSI 2.0L 2011
Wimborne Minster