Airbag inspection done differently in Willenhall

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Willenhall

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Willenhall

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Willenhall

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Willenhall


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Willenhall, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2017
“Kalim, was very helpfull and knowledgable, although he was unable to give me a definitive cause of the problem i had; his input was most helpfull in helping me make an informed decision in respect of what steps i now take going forward.”

STEPHEN, Birmingham

Fiat Panda • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Willenhall, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2018
“Theo was very helpful where other garages had failed and found what my problem was. Good bloke and honest too”

PETER, Tamworth

Volkswagen Golf • Cooling system pressure test


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Willenhall, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th August 2018
“john was very knowledgeable and accommodating first class explain to me all problems with the gear box ect”

PAUL, Loughborough

Fiat 500 • Remove transmission unit and take to gear box specialist have unit completely stripped and rebuilt or replace with exchange unit if it cannot be rebuilt Refit transmission unit


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2016
“Steve was knowledgable and friendly would use again”

MICHAEL, LEAMINGTON SPA

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Electronic Throttle Control Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th December 2017
“I didn't meet my mechanic as this was a pre purchase inspection. However the seller confirmed he turned up on time. He emailed me the report promptly and put in a call after the inspection. The car was given the all clear so I drove the 2. 5 hour journey to look myself. It was a lovely car and in general I am happy. My only concern is that when I took it for a test drive there was an obvious clunking noise underneath whenever you went over a bump or speed bump. There were loads of these as soon as you left the sellers property so I am surprised this wasn't mentioned in the report. I did buy the car and the noise is getting worse so I hope its nothing serious or expensive.“
READ MORE

DAVID, Coventry

Chrysler 300C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Willenhall

£48.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Cabrio TFSI 1.8L 2012
Willenhall
£49.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic II dCi 1.9L 2006
Willenhall
£51.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E320 3.2L 1997 03
Willenhall
£49.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI 2.7L 2008
Willenhall