Airbag inspection done differently in Whitley Bay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Whitley Bay


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th December 2017
“Kosi was great spot on time and let me know the fault and what part i required ”

STEWART, Redcar

Renault Grand Scenic • Diagnostic Inspection


Wbzovbk5jvbomhmeujrm

7 Reviews

Verified

Scotts Service Centre

Garage in Whitley Bay, 16 years of experience


26th September 2017
“Fantastic service. Vehicle was collected at an earlier time to fit round my working patterns and dropped at my front door the next afternoon. ”

TOM, Tyne And Wear

Skoda Citigo • Major Service

8th October 2018
“The service was second to none so pleased I used this service and Scott’s was fantastic. Will defo use again”

CATHERINE, Jarrow

Suzuki Swift • Full Service


Twpsnr7jexkmmtxu83ai

35 Reviews

Verified

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic serving Whitley Bay, 30 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Dave was great, informative, punctual and knowledgeable of the area/ garage I was buying from. He even knew who previously serviced the car. Thorough report and fair so you know exactly what you’re getting. Would definitely use again“
READ MORE

ROBERT, Whitley Bay

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

10th April 2019
“David was perfect in every way he could not have been better
More than happy”

JAMES, Cramlington

Ford Fiesta • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Trgu0ukbqlarwo5hfjcf

38 Reviews

Verified

Stadium Auto Repairs Mobile

Garage serving Whitley Bay, 7 years of experience


29th November 2018
“The mechanic was very knowledgeable. He replaced the battery and also tested the alternator to make sure that wasn't causing the issue. The work was carried out quickly and to a high standard.”

TOM, Tyne And Wear

Skoda Citigo • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

31st October 2017
“great guy”

ALAN, Cramlington

Jaguar S-Type • Blank


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Redburn Mot & Service Centre

Garage serving Whitley Bay, 10 years of experience


1st October 2018
“He did a good job. Would have appreciated more regular updates from the garage”

KEVIN, Whitley Bay

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement

16th April 2018
“They were great - easy to talk to, explained things well and was done quickly. I am pleased both with the service and communication.”

BETH, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Whitley Bay

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Whitley Bay

£52.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 1998
Whitley Bay
£45.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2007
Whitley Bay
£49.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2008
Whitley Bay
£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayenne 3.2L 2005
Whitley Bay