Airbag inspection done differently in Whitefield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Whitefield

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Whitefield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Whitefield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Whitefield


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Whitefield, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th July 2018
“Brendan arrived at stated time . He was professional, polite and cheerful during the time he spent doing the work. Recommended”

NICALA, Lymm

Dacia Duster • Starter motor replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Whitefield, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th November 2017
“Danny was brilliant, an honest guy who's only priority was my safety and security - cannot recommend him enough”

PHILIP, Preston

Toyota RAV4 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Whitefield, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th July 2018
“Great! Friendly, super quick and knowledgeable. Knew what to do within seconds.”

MATT, Knutsford

Ford S-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Whitefield, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th December 2015
“Excellent service ”

MICK, Doncaster

BMW 5 Series • Camshaft/valve cover & gasket replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd July 2017
“Friendly & very helpful. The work required couldn't be completed at my house so he towed it away to their garage & then returned it once fixed at no extra charge. The quote he gave was the price I paid and he kept me informed of progress as the work was being done. Really good, I have no suggestions for improvement, spot on.“
READ MORE

GEMMA, Wirral

Peugeot 206 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Whitefield

£44.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 130 2.3L 2013
Whitefield
£48.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 1996 00
Whitefield
£49.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.6L 2008
Whitefield
£50.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Up! 1.0L 2012
Whitefield