Airbag inspection done differently in White City

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in White City

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in White City

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in White City

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in White City


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving White City, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2017
“Got the job done in good time and no issues, was pleased with the overall job and advice received. ”

CRAIG, Surrey

Peugeot 406 • Battery Warning Light Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving White City, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th January 2016
“This was my first time using click mechanic, and I must say I am very impressed. After I booked the job online, the mechanic called to get some more details just to make sure the scope of the job is clear as he needed to order some parts. He arrived on time on the day, did a brilliant job and for the first time in two winters, I have heating in my car. I have been to other garages who quoted three times more than what was quoted on here. So very pleased indeed and I have recommended the site to my friends.“
READ MORE

TOLULOLA, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Thermostat replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving White City, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th October 2017
“The work was done and am happy with the outcome i would recommend it.”

ABDI, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

202 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving White City, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th July 2018
“very good he told me it could of been vandalism of my wing mirror but he fixed it within 20 mins”

ALEXANDER, Croydon

Peugeot 206 • Wing mirror replacement (electric) - driver side


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving White City, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th November 2018
“Muhammad was fantastic. Yet again another amazing job done. As a women I feel so nervous when I have to contact a machanic because I know nothing about cars and don’t want to get ripped off. But with ClickMechanic you get nothing but the best A1 service.”

MARIA, FINCHINGFIELD

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around White City

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in White City

£47.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift DDiS 1.3L 2010 13
White City
£44.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Kangoo 16V 1.2L 2007
White City
£44.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche 911 Carrera S 3.8L 2008
White City
£44.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 2002
White City