Airbag inspection done differently in Wellington, Somerset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wellington, Somerset

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wellington, Somerset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wellington, Somerset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wellington, Somerset


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2017
“Grant did a great job fixing the electric window on my BMW I certainly won't hesitate to ask him to do further work....friendly helpful and very willing.”

JAYNE, Bristol

BMW 3 Series • Windows Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Wellington, Somerset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st December 2018
“James is a highly experienced mechanic and I highly recommend his work... Excellent ! (From an ex-mechanic !)”

SIMON, Swindon

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

73 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Wellington, Somerset, 10 years of experience


3rd April 2019
“Dean turned up on time and introduced himself ,Dean showed me the part he was going to replace and i let him carry on . The work was done and old part shown to me and apologised the job took a bit longer but that was not his fault due to the weather and Dean just got on with the job in hand . Would i use Dean again the answer would have to be 'YES'. Job done thank you .“
READ MORE

TONY, WELLINGTON

Volkswagen Golf • Catalytic converter replacement

24th May 2018
“Dean arrived dead on time and just cracked on with the job. No problems. Nice guy.”

PAUL, Exeter

Suzuki Wagon R • Timing belt/chain replacement


Icb8jveyl05xb95uvajw

4 Reviews

Verified

Fahren Autos

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 21 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Mitsubishi Colt- Battery losing charge.
Andrew was very knowledgeable and completed the job despite the late hour (9.00pm). Found fault and fixed problem after thorough diagnostic check.
Problem sorted and Car now starting perfectly every time.

Thankyou Andrew“

READ MORE

DAVID, WELLINGTON

Mitsubishi Colt • Diagnostic Inspection

25th February 2019
“Andrew arrived promptly and carried out all the necessary work. Really nice guy, friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the service.”

TRACEY, Bridport

Hyundai i30 • MOT with collection & delivery


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

28 Reviews

Verified

M.R Auto Services

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 15 years of experience


5th March 2019
“Arrived punctually. Job done in 15 minutes. Very efficient and friendly. Yes happy with the work done.”

RICHARD, WELLINGTON

Ford Ka • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

4th May 2019
“Martin was polite and friendly. He was thorough and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the work he carried out.”

GRANT, Bridgwater

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

Recent bookings near Wellington, Somerset

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wellington, Somerset

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wellington, Somerset

£50.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TSI 1.2L 2013
Wellington Somerset
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford C MAX TDCi 1.8L 2010
Wellington Somerset
£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 323 1.6L 2003
Wellington Somerset
£47.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover 75 CDT 2.0L 2004
Wellington Somerset