Airbag inspection done differently in Wellington, Somerset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wellington, Somerset

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wellington, Somerset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wellington, Somerset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wellington, Somerset


283 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th February 2018
“Grant did a great job, and highlighted an important issue in his pre-purchase inspection report, as well as covering all key points. I feel much much more confident in buying the car after seeing the report.”

TIM, Abertillery

Jaguar X-TYPE • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Wellington, Somerset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th December 2018
“James did a vehicle inspection for me today before we buy the. He was very good and knowledgeable
And gave a detailed report will certainly use your company again. Great service”

NORMA, Basingstoke

Vauxhall Insignia Sports Tourer • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


39 Reviews

M.R Auto Services

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 15 years of experience


3rd June 2019
“Very good and happy with the work been carried out, like the idea of mobile mechanic,”

DARIUSZ, WELLINGTON

Citroen C4 Picasso • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

11th April 2019
“Martin has work on both of my cars now and has done a great fast and clean job, he explains all the work he has done when he has completed the work.”

PAUL, Bristol

BMW 3 Series • Brake fluid change


76 Reviews

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Wellington, Somerset, 10 years of experience


3rd April 2019
“Dean turned up on time and introduced himself ,Dean showed me the part he was going to replace and i let him carry on . The work was done and old part shown to me and apologised the job took a bit longer but that was not his fault due to the weather and Dean just got on with the job in hand . Would i use Dean again the answer would have to be 'YES'. Job done thank you .“
READ MORE

TONY, WELLINGTON

Volkswagen Golf • Catalytic converter replacement

15th May 2018
“Deane was a friendly professional machanic as a first time user of ClickMechanic Deane put my mind at rest as soon as he arrived he changed car radiator test drove and checked again then gave car a health check . All done and dusted right outside my front door . No mess excellent service
Thank you Deane and ClickMechanic
Neil“

READ MORE

NEIL, Taunton

MINI Mini • Radiator replacement


6 Reviews

Fahren Autos

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 21 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Mitsubishi Colt- Battery losing charge.
Andrew was very knowledgeable and completed the job despite the late hour (9.00pm). Found fault and fixed problem after thorough diagnostic check.
Problem sorted and Car now starting perfectly every time.

Thankyou Andrew“

READ MORE

DAVID, WELLINGTON

Mitsubishi Colt • Diagnostic Inspection

25th February 2019
“Andrew arrived promptly and carried out all the necessary work. Really nice guy, friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the service.”

TRACEY, Bridport

Hyundai i30 • MOT with collection & delivery

Recent bookings near Wellington, Somerset

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wellington, Somerset

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wellington, Somerset

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Yeti TSI 1.2L 2013
Wellington Somerset
£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford C MAX TDCi 1.8L 2010
Wellington Somerset
£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 323 1.6L 2003
Wellington Somerset
£47.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover 75 CDT 2.0L 2004
Wellington Somerset