Airbag inspection done differently in Waterlooville

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Waterlooville

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Waterlooville

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Waterlooville

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Waterlooville


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

281 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Waterlooville, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2017
“He was very quick less than 10 mins from start to finish.”

ROBIN, Hampshire

Citroen DS3 • Spark plugs replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Waterlooville, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th June 2018
“On time and changed the part in no time, also advised on another problem on another car. Would really recommend”

STEVEN, Slough

Vauxhall Zafira • Crankshaft position sensor replacement


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2017
“Very good service good price but above all honest ”

TREV, Berkshire

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Crankshaft position (engine speed) sensor replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd November 2016
“Steve done a pre car inspection for me even the trade seller was impressed. He broke down report to me in a way that I understood, am pleased with service provided.”

YASMINE, Surbiton

Volkswagen Polo • Pre-purchase Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2018
“The only fault I can see was the one on my car which was fixed with little fuss.”

ALEX, Worcester Park

BMW Z4 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Waterlooville

£46.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TFSI 2.0L 2005
Waterlooville
£46.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530d/Xd 3.0L 2006
Waterlooville
£45.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Waterlooville
£48.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira A 1.8L 2004
Waterlooville