Airbag inspection done differently in Walthamstow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Walthamstow

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Walthamstow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Walthamstow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Walthamstow


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage in Walthamstow, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2019
“Good communications. Car picked up early and dropped off on time. Happy job done well.”

MUTALIB, Ilford

Hyundai Getz • MOT with collection & delivery


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Walthamstow, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“Ahmet is an excellent mechanic, great customer services cannot faulted ”

PETER, London

BMW 3 Series • Wheel speed sensor replacement - rear (one)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Walthamstow, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Walthamstow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st July 2018
“Farooq was friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with the work he carried out.”

JERMAINE, Watford

Audi A4 • Full Service


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Walthamstow, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2019
“Shahid turned up on time and, despite the rain, got to work promptly on the car. I had some advisories from my local mechanic but he pointed out that some of those were not necessary as that parts were not defective - and demonstrated as such. A really nice guy with a can-do attitude. Top job!“
READ MORE

WAYNE, Godalming

Saab 9-3 • Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Walthamstow

£51.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 2.4L 2006
Walthamstow
£51.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.0L 2007
Walthamstow
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Walthamstow
£44.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Boxster 2.7L 2012 14
Walthamstow