Airbag inspection done differently in Wallsend

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wallsend

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wallsend

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wallsend

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wallsend


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2018
“Kosi was friendly and knew exactly what the problem was with my car. Very satisfied with the work and the cost. Will use again and highly recommended.”

TONY, Middlesbrough

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Cylinder head gasket replacement


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

Sergejus Kvasys - Is Installations

Mobile mechanic serving Wallsend, 8 years of experience


12th March 2019
“Serge is a very candid, diligent and patient mechanic. Very happy with his review and recommendation. I will act upon his advice. Thank you, Serge”

MARIJN, Newcastle

Citroen C4 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

2nd March 2019
“Serge was spot. Arrived on time, fixed the fault, and kept me informed throughout.”

STEPHEN, Durham

SEAT Leon • Starter motor replacement


Twpsnr7jexkmmtxu83ai

35 Reviews

Verified

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic serving Wallsend, 30 years of experience


16th October 2018
“At last a mechanic who knows what he is doing and is prepared to do a job properly. Kept in touch at all times did the work speedily and efficiently can highly recommend Dave as an experienced no nonsense Mechanic will only use this service going forward

Many Thanks.”

STUART, North Shields

Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class • Glow plugs replacement (all)

13th November 2018
“Brilliant, very please, David went above and beyond. He looked in great detail and sent all pictures required. Also contacted me beforehand to ask if there was anything I wanted checking out when he was there.”

JOSH, Hexham

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wbzovbk5jvbomhmeujrm

7 Reviews

Verified

Scotts Service Centre

Garage serving Wallsend, 16 years of experience


28th September 2018
“Scott was excellent. Very punctual and although he was only asked to fit front brake pads i asked him to check the rear which he was happy to do and said there was still plenty of life left in them, so no "extra!!!!" work needed. I have already recommended ClickMechanic to my family.“
READ MORE

STEVE, North Shields

Ford Fiesta • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

8th October 2018
“The service was second to none so pleased I used this service and Scott’s was fantastic. Will defo use again”

CATHERINE, Jarrow

Suzuki Swift • Full Service


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Wallsend, 11 years of experience


20th September 2017
“first class job done quickly excellent”

LEE, Hebburn

Jaguar XJ6 • CD player replacement

3rd July 2016
“Nice bloke. Would definitely use again.”

PAUL, Newcastle

Peugeot Expert III • Alternator drive/serpentine belt tensioner replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wallsend

£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI CR 2.0L 2011 13
Wallsend
£52.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XKR 5.0L 2009 13
Wallsend
£46.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 Turbo 2.4L 2002
Wallsend
£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A150 1.5L 2006
Wallsend