Airbag inspection done differently in Swinton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swinton

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swinton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swinton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swinton


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Swinton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th December 2017
“Brendan was sound just cracked on nice job”

STEVEN, Wigan

Vauxhall Zafira • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Swinton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th November 2018
“Danny was really good and I’m happy with the work, I would definitely recommend 👍”

DUANE, Liverpool

BMW 3 Series • Fitting


220 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Swinton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Wesley and the garage couldn’t have been more helpful. The communication was great, they explained a problem with the online booking system (nothing to do with the garage). They came to my house promptly, picked up the car and returned when they said they would.

Couldn’t be happier with Swindon recovery and the team, would definitely recommend and use again.“

READ MORE

PHILIP, Manchester

Toyota Auris • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Swinton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2019
“Fast service. Advised me potential sources of a squeak. Easy to use service and would book again.”

JORDAN, Crewe

Vauxhall Astra • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Swinton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th June 2015
“Excellent, friendly service”

JEAN, Nottingham

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swinton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz S Class S350 BlueTEC 3.0L 2010
Swinton
£51.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2010
Swinton
£50.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic JTD/MultiJet 70 1.3L 2010
Swinton
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2005
Swinton