Airbag inspection done differently in Swinton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Swinton

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Swinton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Swinton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Swinton


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Swinton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th March 2019
“He was great! Turned up on time was very friendly and did the work nice and quick! Would definitely recommend”

MATT, Bury

Vauxhall Corsa • Remove and replace coil pack


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Swinton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2017
“Danny was great. Job done well and he took time to explain his notes. Highly recommended. Thank you, Danny!”

KERRY, Liverpool

Ford Fusion • 104000 Miles Service


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Swinton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2018
“Yes I am. Very happy indeed. The work carried out on the front of my car has really paid dividends. Special mention should be made of attention that was made to keep me updated on what was transpiring with the unexpected delay in obtaining certain parts & the length’s that he went in getting my car back to me. Above & beyond normal expectation on my part.“
READ MORE

CHRIS, TRAFFORD

MG MGF • Shock absorbers replacement - front (pair)


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Swinton, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2018
“Arrived on time. Friendly and very knowledgable. He got on with the job quickly and my car is up and running. Really happy with the service recieved from start to finnish.”

CAROLE, Wigan

Citroen C3 • Road spring replacement - front


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Swinton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2017
“Maz was Excellent. He phoned to say that he would be early if and to confirm that it was convenient. He was very friendly and he simplifies the issues in a way that is understandable to a non mechanic. He managed to diagnose a braking problem that went undiagnosed at a previous garage and cost several hundred pounds on repairs. His diagnosis made complete sense and he explained why it could be missed very easily.

I'm awaiting a quote from Maz and presuming the quote is reasonable I have no hesitation in booking him to make the repair as I feel very comfortable that my car is on the hands of somebody who knows exactly what he is doing.

Brilliant service “

READ MORE

DARYL, Barnsley

Audi A4 • General Diagnostic

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Swinton

£44.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz S Class S350 BlueTEC 3.0L 2010
Swinton
£51.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2010
Swinton
£50.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic JTD/MultiJet 70 1.3L 2010
Swinton
£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2005
Swinton