Airbag inspection done differently in Stapleford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stapleford

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stapleford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stapleford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stapleford


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Stapleford, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th February 2017
“John was very friendly and knowledgeable, he turned up within the time window....unfortunately in my case couldn't find out the cause of my problems with my car, typically at the time he was with me the car would not play up and started everytime. ...Priceless!!“
READ MORE

MARK, Burntwood

Audi Q7 • Diagnostic Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Stapleford, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2016
“Mechanic fine no problem

DAVEY, Nottingham

BMW 3 Series • Radiator replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Stapleford, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th October 2017
“On time and friendly, amazing service”

MANMEET, Hounslow

Volkswagen Golf V • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Stapleford, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th October 2017
“I was very pleased with the work Maz carried out.He phoned first thing to let me know he would be arriving at noon and was very punctual.I left him in the carpark to get on with it and he txtd me to say he had finished. It couldnt have been better.
As far as click mechanic is concerned I was very impressed with their service.I had the problem on saturday and Maz plus parts arrived and fixed problem on monday.
Excellent !

Les“

READ MORE

LESLIE, York

Honda CR-V • Alternator replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Stapleford, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th March 2016
“Excellent service, punctual, friendly, very knowledgeable. Nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend. ”

ANDREW, Warwick

Ford Fiesta • Service - Major

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stapleford

£50.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B180 CDI 2.0L 2008
Stapleford
£45.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI PD 2.0L 2009
Stapleford
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 1.7L 2014
Stapleford
£52.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Forfour 1.5L 2005
Stapleford