Airbag inspection done differently in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“Mohammed was very friendly and keen to get to work.

Mohammed was abit late but did inform me he was stuck in traffic and apologised!”

ANTON, Hoddesdon

Ford Focus • Major Service


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th February 2018
“Kevin was great done a really good job he was polite and helpful would recommend to friends and family”

JULIE, Huntingdon

BMW 3 Series • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th May 2016
“Polite and found problem with window washers.
All repaired within 45 minutes.
Thank you”

JEANETTE, UPMINSTER

BMW 1 Series • Washer System Inspection

Recent bookings near St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2009
St Ives Cambridgeshire
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2010
St Ives Cambridgeshire
£48.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2011
St Ives Cambridgeshire
£46.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2009
St Ives Cambridgeshire