Airbag inspection done differently in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th April 2019
“Brilliant work, carried out on my drive. I was that satisfied I even got a quote for my dads car!

Would highly recommend”

NATALIE, HODDESDON

Ford C-MAX • Full Service


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2017
“Everything was super”

SAULIUS, London

Vauxhall/Opel Antara • Full Service


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving St. Ives, Cambridgeshire, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st September 2018
“Everything with the car seems okay. Farooq was fine too. Just not too sure who the secondary chap was who attended our job?”

TINA, Horley

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Full Service


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th August 2015
“Very good ”

ELAINE, Milton Keynes

Audi A3 • Instrument panel replacement

Recent bookings near St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in St. Ives, Cambridgeshire

£47.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316d 2.0L 2009
St Ives Cambridgeshire
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2010
St Ives Cambridgeshire
£48.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2011
St Ives Cambridgeshire
£46.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.4L 2009
St Ives Cambridgeshire