Airbag inspection done differently in Shaw and Crompton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shaw and Crompton

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shaw and Crompton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shaw and Crompton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shaw and Crompton


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Shaw and Crompton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2018
“Brendan was fantastic ! this was the first time we have used this service he was very informative and happy to answer any questions. I definitely recommend this service and most of all Brendan 😊”

PAULA, Bury

Peugeot 2008 SUV • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Shaw and Crompton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2017
“The overall experience was excellent. Nice mechanic -Danny turned up on time and had the job completed within the hour. Also really cheap compared to other competitors. Overall I would seriously recommend this service.”

PETER, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Shaw and Crompton, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2018
“Wesley found the problem with my car very fast and gave great advice. Would definitely use his service again and would recommend him!”

SARAH, Rochdale

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Shaw and Crompton, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2019
“Quick and well done. He replaced my serpentine belt in no time. The only thing is perhaps next time bring the box. The belt looked new and I trusted him, but I had no proof.”

GONZALO, Huddersfield

Volkswagen Polo • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2016
“very polite and helpful”

LESZEK, Heswall

Volvo V40 • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shaw and Crompton

£51.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 2001
Shaw And Crompton
£48.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta Turbo MultiAir 170 1.4L 2010 13
Shaw And Crompton
£45.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 3.0L 2010
Shaw And Crompton
£47.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 2.0L 2010
Shaw And Crompton