Airbag inspection done differently in Sandwell

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sandwell

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sandwell

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sandwell

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sandwell


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sandwell, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2018
“Theo was great - just dived straight in to the job, a hefty fuel tank replacement. Although there was a wait between booking and work done but I wouldn’t expect anything different when the part had to be shipped in and then Christmas and new year but Theo happily fit in the work around my schedule.”

ANDREA, Leeds

Hyundai Matrix • Fuel tank replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Sandwell, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2018
“5star man came back after first seeing my RX8 took his time n patience very happy as the problem was sorted thankyou .”

JOHN, Leicester

Mazda RX-8 • More check is needed.


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Sandwell, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2016
“John was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.”

DAVID, Tamworth

Saab 9-5 • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd September 2014
“Good communication, arranged a time and date, arrived on time and finished on time. I am very satisfied with the work, highly recommended ”

STEVE, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

314 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st October 2015
“Zak was very helpful and gave me all the information I needed”

KELLY, Nottingham

Mini Mini • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sandwell

£46.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Sandwell
£51.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 200 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2011 13
Sandwell
£52.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto CVVT 1.25L 2011 13
Sandwell
£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 1.8L 2011
Sandwell