Airbag inspection done differently in Sandwell

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sandwell

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sandwell

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sandwell

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sandwell


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sandwell, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2018
“Theo was great - just dived straight in to the job, a hefty fuel tank replacement. Although there was a wait between booking and work done but I wouldn’t expect anything different when the part had to be shipped in and then Christmas and new year but Theo happily fit in the work around my schedule.”

ANDREA, Leeds

Hyundai Matrix • Fuel tank replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Sandwell, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th January 2019
“Ok. So I am not mechanically minded so only time will tell if my car remains to work. However the whole experince was very good. I am a cynical sales professional but I felt he was honest and competent. He communicated clearly what he felt was wrong and how he fixed it. He had a pleasant demeanour. He wasn't on time but he did call to say that and I do respect the fact that he was working on another clients car and wanted to ensure hebdod a good job. The whole experience with cock mechanic was top-notch. I have used a similar type company in the past for my MOT and service and they were plop! Love these guys. Well done for an excellent business model and well executed!!“
READ MORE

FAHEEM, SHENSTONE

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Car Won't Start Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2015
“Chris was knowledgeable, friendly, and utterly professional. He suggested a approach to fixing our turbo problem that meant we could salvage our Easter holiday that we thought we would have to cancel. This is top-notch customer service.”

MARK, Coventry

Fiat Ducato • Diagnostic Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2016
“A genuinely nice mechanic who explained all he was doing and I am so glad I chose click mechanic again. ”

STANFORD, Coventry

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Diagnostic Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2015
“Very friendly, will use again”

JONATHAN, Nottingham

Peugeot 306 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sandwell

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Sandwell
£51.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 200 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2011 13
Sandwell
£52.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto CVVT 1.25L 2011 13
Sandwell
£45.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 1.8L 2011
Sandwell