Airbag inspection done differently in Salford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Salford

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Salford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Salford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Salford


Wrench hand blue

164 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Salford, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th November 2018
“Brendan provided a top job in providing and replacing the battery for my XJ8 3.2 Sport 2002 (X308).
A prompt and pleasant character, knew the vehicle.

Thanks, Brendan.

Dan.”

DANIEL, Salford

Jaguar XJ Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Salford, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2017
“Danny was great. Job done well and he took time to explain his notes. Highly recommended. Thank you, Danny!”

KERRY, Liverpool

Ford Fusion • 104000 Miles Service


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Salford, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th January 2016
“I can't praise the service enough. I was a bit dubious at first, but the mechanic Adam was absolutely fantastic & very helpful I will now be using these all the time from now on. ”

MICHELE, Winsford

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Salford, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st January 2019
“Maz ,
nice guy and helpful .

Gave an honest appraisal which helped my decision greatly to purchase the car .”

ROBERT, CO DURHAM

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th June 2017
“Paul and his team first class .very good rates and prompt fix and return my vehicle on time.would strongly recommend them to any one”

STEVE, Liverpool

Mitsubishi L200/Triton • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Salford

£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 D3 2.0L 2012 14
Salford
£44.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2010
Salford
£52.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TFSI 1.4L 2010 14
Salford
£49.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta TBi 1.75L 2011
Salford