Airbag inspection done differently in Salford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Salford

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Salford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Salford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Salford


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Salford, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2017
“Brendan was friendly but unfortunately didn’t complete the service I thought I’d paid for”

SCOTT, Manchester

Mini Mini • 51000 Miles Service


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Salford, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2018
“I was very happy with the service Danny provided, he was helpful with being flexible with the time=ing, and his feedback about the van I was thinking of buying was invaluable.”

LIZ, Radcliffe

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Salford, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2018
“Andy was very good and knew his job, I would certainly use your services again
thank you for your service
Ray White.”

RAYMOND, Chester

Ford S-MAX • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Salford, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th January 2017
“Yes maz was very helpful and I was happy with the advice he gave me ”

ROBERT, Sheffield

Audi TT • Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2017
“Brilliant, only problem was late but let me know”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Salford

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 D3 2.0L 2012 14
Salford
£44.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2010
Salford
£52.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TFSI 1.4L 2010 14
Salford
£49.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta TBi 1.75L 2011
Salford