Airbag inspection done differently in Royal Wootton Bassett

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Royal Wootton Bassett

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Royal Wootton Bassett

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Royal Wootton Bassett

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Royal Wootton Bassett


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Royal Wootton Bassett, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th September 2015
“very good indeed all work and faults found clearly explained”

TOM, NR ABINDING OXON

Nissan Pathfinder • Service - Major


282 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Royal Wootton Bassett, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st August 2018
“I first had contact with grant when he arrived to replace a fuel injector, he was very polite and professional. Grant talked me through the issue step by step to make sure I understood what was going on and to be honest nothing has changed. Grant has been professional throughout the entire job this time round also and even remembered me from over a year ago! I would advise anyone booking with click mechanic to ask for grant as he is very good at his job. I have no complaints what so ever against grant, hands down the best mechanic I have had the pleasure of using“
READ MORE

DAVID, Tonypandy

Volkswagen Golf • Alternator replacement


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Royal Wootton Bassett, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2018
“Carried out work quickly and did a good job
Work was completed early
Unfortunately did work on van before I had arrived


.”

JEFF, Bristol

Fiat Doblo Cargo • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


310 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2019
“Service was great. I have never felt more relaxed with someone fixing my car. They turned up and got on with the job, turn around was under 1.30hr. I would tell everyone to try this.”

ALEXANDRA, Southampton

Fiat 500 • Clutch replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front

Recent bookings near Royal Wootton Bassett

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Royal Wootton Bassett

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Royal Wootton Bassett

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Modus dCi 1.5L 2005
Royal Wootton Bassett
£49.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Cactus BlueHDi 1.6L 2015
Royal Wootton Bassett
£49.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XKR 4.2L 2002 06
Royal Wootton Bassett
£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Ignis 1.3L 2002
Royal Wootton Bassett