Airbag inspection done differently in Rickmansworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Rickmansworth

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Rickmansworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Rickmansworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Rickmansworth


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Rickmansworth, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2017
“They where very good and got the job done”

NORA, London

Volkswagen Passat • Water pump replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Rickmansworth, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Shahid was very professional and knowledgeable. He kept us informed every step of the way. He arrived on time as expected and completed the job in less than 30 min. We are extremely satisfy with ClickMechanic and their team. We would recommend them to everyone. This service is much better than booking an appointment at our Land rover dealership (which might take days to get and still wait for the spare parts to come in). Thank you ClickMechanic!“
READ MORE

ISABELLE, EAST MOLESEY

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Rickmansworth, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Rickmansworth, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2018
“Mohammed was great, photos of every defect and diagnostic results, very thorough, rate better than AA. 10/10.

Will recommend to anyone wanting this level of checks for buying a car.”

TOBY, London

Audi A6 allroad • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Rickmansworth, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st February 2019
“Didn't meet the mechanic, but has done an excellent job, and am very happy with results”

DAVID, Guildford

Citroen Berlingo • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Rickmansworth

£50.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S60 D2 1.6L 2013
Rickmansworth
£45.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Up! 1.0L 2013
Rickmansworth
£50.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML320 CDI 3.0L 2005 09
Rickmansworth
£48.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift 1.5L 2009
Rickmansworth