Airbag inspection done differently in Radcliffe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Radcliffe

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Radcliffe

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Radcliffe

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Radcliffe


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Radcliffe, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2018
“Quoted a very reasonable price following my service on some problems I knew existed. Job done in the street so no need for me to drive anywhere. Very convenient service. My car stops so brakes must have been changed ;).”

PAUL, Bolton

Peugeot 207 • Supply and install cv boot


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Radcliffe, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2018
“Danny was on time. Worked quickly and efficiently. He did an excellent job. He worked in a snow storm and completed the job within the hour. I would recommend this service to everyone.”

JAMES, Oldham

Kia ceed • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Radcliffe, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th November 2018
“Friendly and done a good job, also appreciated the advice given on running the new brake pads in”

JONATHAN, Northwich

Kia ceed • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Radcliffe, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th September 2018
“Hi
Information about arriving time
Carried out work quickly, removed all old parts , no mess”

STEVE, Nantwich

Vauxhall Corsa • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Radcliffe, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th December 2016
“Maz was excellent. Fixed my issue and honoured the price quoted despite the part costing more. ”

NATHAN, Sheffield

Audi A3 • Starter/ignition switch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Radcliffe

£44.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Tucson CRDi 2.0L 2005
Radcliffe
£50.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 2001
Radcliffe
£45.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III 16V 2.0L 2009 13
Radcliffe
£46.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Juke dCi 1.5L 2011
Radcliffe