Airbag inspection done differently in Pyle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Pyle

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Pyle

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Pyle

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Pyle


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Pyle, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2019
“Grant was brilliant I'd recommend him to anyone he did a brilliant job I would definitely use him again for future jobs on my car”

JOHN-PAUL, Mountain Ash

Kia Rio • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Pyle, 10 years of experience


11th April 2019
“The mechanic carried out an inspection of my vehicle and gave me a clear explanation on what was wrong.”

KEVIN, NEAR BRIDGEND

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

26th April 2019
“Great service provider , friendly guy and most helpful. Work carried out was thorough”

SARAH, Swansea

Fiat Punto • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

16 Reviews

Verified

Mrm Mechanical Services

Mobile mechanic serving Pyle, 5 years of experience


11th June 2015
“I was very impressed with the work well done”

MICHAEL, Bridgend

Fiat Ducato • 20000 Miles Service

15th February 2016
“top notch service thanks ”

JAMES, VALE OF GLAMORGAN

Nissan Almera Tino • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wqlwirxf37688ifnwo9f

4 Reviews

Verified

Instant Nt Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Pyle, 15 years of experience


29th April 2019
“Chris was terrific, great service,prompt and even drove me to Halfords to replace the dud battery they sold me,which Chris then replaced and fitted! Much appreciated.Highly recommended.”

ANDREA, Bridgend

Nissan Juke • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th April 2018
“Chris was very good. Timely. Efficient. All round very good. Very knowledgeable. Explained in detail what he was doing.”

PAUL, Bridgwater

Hyundai ix20 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Pyle

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Pyle

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 16V 1.4L 2004 10
Pyle
£46.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Prius PHEV 1.8L 2012 13
Pyle
£45.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 1.0L 2014
Pyle
£47.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Renegade MultiJet II 2.0L 2015
Pyle