Airbag inspection done differently in Pontypool

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Pontypool

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Pontypool

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Pontypool

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Pontypool


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Pontypool, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th May 2018
“Very happy Grant found the problem very quickly and I am now able to sort it”

SAMANTHA, Cardiff

Peugeot 208 • Diagnostic Inspection


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Pontypool, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th May 2017
“Russell is great, he went above and beyond the call of duty, repairing a part which couldn't be replaced as it had been discontinued. He is currently scouring Ebay for a similar part. Friendly, professional and thorough. Thanks Russell!! “
READ MORE

ANNA, Oxfordshire

LDV Convoy • Welding floor and arches


697 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Pontypool, 38 years of experience


14th February 2019
“I would have liked more photos if I am honest other than that he wasn’t great”

DAN, Pontypool

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

11th July 2018
“He knew straight away what the problem is. Recognized and analyzed problem.”

STAN, Gloucester

Skoda Fabia • Noise When Braking Inspection


279 Reviews

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Pontypool, 18 years of experience


28th October 2016
“matt was very good would love to have him on my team”

MICHAEL, PENYGARN

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd April 2016
“Really good experience and very convenient! ”

TIMOTHY, London

Mercedes-Benz S-Class • Diagnostic inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Pontypool

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot RCZ THP 1.6L 2012
Pontypool
£47.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Ignis 1.3L 2002
Pontypool
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 1.4L 2007
Pontypool
£44.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta JTDM 16V 1.6L 2015
Pontypool