Airbag inspection done differently in Pontypool

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Pontypool

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Pontypool

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Pontypool

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Pontypool


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Pontypool, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th March 2019
“Brilliant. Can't fault Grant. Pleasent, fair and very helpful. Communication was excellent. The report was thorough and clear. Faultless.”

NICHOLAS, MALVERN LINK

Renault Kangoo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Pontypool, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2016
“I could quite easily have been convinced I needed to spend more money but was told not necessary. Felt like mechanic was on my side which is a winning formula to get my business again.”

SHAUN, Corsham

Peugeot 307 • Suspension Noise Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Pontypool, 38 years of experience


14th February 2019
“I would have liked more photos if I am honest other than that he wasn’t great”

DAN, Pontypool

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

26th July 2018
“Very helpful feedback and honest opnion, well rated.
Happy to offer detailed feedback”

JUSTIN, Uxbridge

Ford C-MAX • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Zym5diqhhlowpso7s76w

279 Reviews

Verified

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Pontypool, 18 years of experience


28th October 2016
“matt was very good would love to have him on my team”

MICHAEL, PENYGARN

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd April 2016
“Really good experience and very convenient! ”

TIMOTHY, London

Mercedes-Benz S-Class • Diagnostic inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Pontypool

£44.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot RCZ THP 1.6L 2012
Pontypool
£47.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Ignis 1.3L 2002
Pontypool
£47.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 1.4L 2007
Pontypool
£44.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta JTDM 16V 1.6L 2015
Pontypool