Airbag inspection done differently in Peacehaven

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Peacehaven


412 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st November 2017
“I will let you know on thursday when work is due to be completed ”

BEN, Surrey

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Diagnostic Inspection


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2015
“Booked the apt on Sunday eve, and Steve the mechanic came to do my car (replace break pads) on Monday. I was given a time and estimate of how long it'd take. He arrived on time, and took as long as estimated. He took it out for a test drive, to make sure was all ok.
Will definitely be using this service again and would thoroughly recommend.“

READ MORE

NEIL, Epsom

Honda CR-V • Front brake pads (all) replacement


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2019
“Great mechanic, explains everything & very knowledgable.
Highly recommend”

ALEX, Worcester Park

Peugeot 207 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


230 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Very happy with the workmanship tirned up o time and did a very good job. The mechanic was very good at his job could not be happier”

MARK, Rochester

Nissan Juke • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd December 2017
“Dan did a great job, he was very professional and answer all our questions about the repair.”

LUCIA, Egham

SEAT Ibiza • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Peacehaven

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2010
Peacehaven
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 TDI 1.9L 2000
Peacehaven
£45.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus ST 2.5L 2007
Peacehaven
£44.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Peacehaven