Airbag inspection done differently in Oldbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Oldbury

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Oldbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Oldbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Oldbury


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Oldbury, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th September 2016
“Kalim was friendly and I had every confidence in him. He was even kind enough to fit a new door handle for me which was not part of the job - a replacement clutch. My car now drives better than it did before. He kept me informed throughout the process.“
READ MORE

NOEL, Coventry

Fiat Idea • Clutch replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Oldbury, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th December 2017
“Fantastic really pleased with the whole service given top marks ”

RUSSELL, Derby

Nissan X-Trail • Major Service


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd February 2015
“thank you a good job”

DEAN, Rugby

Ford C-MAX • Battery replacement


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2019
“A Bana diagnosed correctly 1st time and within the paid time. Very happy with the service. Thank you”

NEIL, Tamworth

Nissan NV200 • Diagnostic Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th September 2016
“John was excellent - spoke to me prior to visiting the vehicle to establish exactly what I was after, then rang me as soon as he'd done the inspection before putting it in writing.
Really impressed with the service he provided.

I can honestly say that having discovered CM I'd never buy a car without using them. It was incredibly convenient and a brilliant service all round.“

READ MORE

LISA, Derbyshire

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Oldbury

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Oldbury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2012 13
Oldbury
£46.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530d/Xd 3.0L 2007
Oldbury
£44.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda MX 5 2.0L 2013
Oldbury
£49.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2010
Oldbury