Airbag inspection done differently in Oldbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Oldbury

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Oldbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Oldbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Oldbury


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Oldbury, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st January 2015
“Kalim was very thorough. Highly recommended”

RICHARD, Birmingham

Peugeot 206 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Oldbury, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th December 2017
“Fantastic really pleased with the whole service given top marks ”

RUSSELL, Derby

Nissan X-Trail • Major Service


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2018
“Chris was great! He was on time and did a spot on job! I would definitely recommend him.”

VITOR, LEAMINGTON SPA

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th September 2017
“Outstanding - real eye for detail.”

DAN, Coventry

Ford Fiesta • Front wing (passenger side) replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2016
“This was the first time I've used ClickMechanic.com and I am VERY impressed by the speed and quality of the service.
My wife's car had needed a new clutch for ages but we kept putting it off as I thought it would be very expensive to replace.
I searched Google trying to find an indicative quote, and found this website by chance. The quote was a lot lower then I expected, so I read the feedback on the website and decided to take the plunge!
I made my booking late on Friday night, and by 11am on Saturday it was confirmed with the mechanic, and the work was completed on Sunday. Fantastic!!
I can't believe I had never heard of this web site, but will definitely be telling all my friends and work colleagues as the value for money and convenience is BRILLIANT!

READ MORE

ANDY, BURTON ON TRENT

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Oldbury

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Oldbury

£48.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2012 13
Oldbury
£46.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 530d/Xd 3.0L 2007
Oldbury
£44.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda MX 5 2.0L 2013
Oldbury
£49.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J CDTi 2.0L 2010
Oldbury