Airbag inspection done differently in North Shields

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in North Shields


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


7th August 2017
“Kozi was great, sorted my issue promptly and was a pleasure to deal with”

ANDREW, NEW MARSKE

Ford Mondeo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd September 2016
“Highly recomended.
Needed water pump and belts changing
Work carried out to a very high standard and very quickly.
Can not recomend this service and my mechanic enough.
Thank you.
Regards
Andy”

ANDREW, Redcar

Peugeot J5 • Water pump replacement


Wbzovbk5jvbomhmeujrm

7 Reviews

Verified

Scotts Service Centre

Garage in North Shields, 16 years of experience


29th September 2018
“Scott was absolutely amazing!! From start to finish he was friendly, efficient and got the job done for me in a short space of time. Would highly recommend this service and Scott without a doubt!! Thank you.”

LEAH, North Shields

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

29th August 2017
“Arrived within stated time (which was less than 24 hours after requesting job) All work was completed on time with no problems and at stated price. Couldn't ask for more.”

ANDREW, Durham

Honda CR-V • Rear brake caliper (one) replacement


Erfcffizspwudlwdhffa

15 Reviews

Verified

Muddy Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in North Shields, 5 years of experience


2nd January 2018
“Brilliant service and explained everything really well”

MICHELLE, North Shields

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement

14th April 2016
“I couldn't believe how easy it was to use click mechanic, they kept in touch regularly through out. Very friendly and answered any questions I had. The work we had done was excellent and very fast, we were amazed, cars running perfect so Thankyou so much . I will be using you again for sure. “
READ MORE

MARION, South Shields

Ford Focus • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

199 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving North Shields, 11 years of experience


11th May 2019
“Jack arrived on time, was friendly and informative , I have not road tested the car yet but I am sure the work carried out is of a high standard , I was informed of an other issue I should keep an eye on in case I have a problem in the future . I would recommend Jack .“
READ MORE

DIMITRI, North Shields

SEAT Toledo • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

8th March 2017
“Jack did an excellent job - would recommend.”

IAN, ENGLAND > COUNTY DURHAM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Door mirror replacement - electrically adjusted - one


Trgu0ukbqlarwo5hfjcf

38 Reviews

Verified

Stadium Auto Repairs Mobile

Garage serving North Shields, 7 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Brian was great as always, punctual, friendly and good feedback regarding the work carried out”

MICHAEL, North Shields

Renault Twingo • Replacement of the radiator and the bleeding of the cooling system.

25th January 2019
“Very impressed with the efficiency of the organisation. My problem battery was replaced by friendly Brian at the appointed time and within 24 hours of initially making contact.”

ALAN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in North Shields

£50.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Grand C MAX SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2010 13
North Shields
£52.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI CR FR 2.0L 2010
North Shields
£49.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TSI 1.4L 2012
North Shields
£52.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso 1.6L 2008
North Shields