Airbag inspection done differently in Newton Abbot

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newton Abbot

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newton Abbot

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newton Abbot

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newton Abbot


Dshppklogtbty85xq99j

20 Reviews

Verified

Ck Motors

Mobile mechanic in Newton Abbot, 6 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Chris was fantastic. Very friendly, helpful and communication was spot on.

Very happy with the work carried out and will 100% be using Chris again.”

MATT, Newton Abbot

Ford Galaxy • Full Service

18th November 2017
“Chris was brilliant. Arrived on time and was very efficient

WENDY, Newton Abbot

Peugeot 206 • Interim Service


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

74 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Newton Abbot, 10 years of experience


7th January 2019
“Dean was amazballs he sorted problem out and had car back to normal. Will most certainly use ClickMechanic again and recommend to friends”

STEPHEN, Newton Abbot

Ford Kuga • Diagnostic Inspection

28th June 2018
“Dean was professional and courteous a very pleasant young man.
I was happy with the work carried out.”

FRED, Barnstaple

Jaguar XF • Major Service


Omq4kw5tgk2k9pwwcyir

18 Reviews

Verified

A J Auto Services

Mobile mechanic serving Newton Abbot, 20 years of experience


30th January 2018
“Alan was wonderful :) thoroughly helpful and talked me through what the issue was”

KIA, Newton Abbot

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement

1st July 2016
“Alan arrived on time. Explained what the job involved. Answered all my questions such as what if part fails. Would very much recommend him to anyone lucky to have his service in my area.

Was very friendly and polite and above all I felt could be trusted to do the work.”

ROBERT, BUCKFASTLEIGH

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Exhaust gas recirculation valve replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Tune Up Southwest Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Newton Abbot, 36 years of experience


25th April 2016
“Excellent communication, punctual and polite. will most defiantly use again”

PHILIP, Newton Abbot

Fiat Ducato • Front brake pads (all) replacement

29th April 2016
“Mechanic arrived on time and was friendly.He completed the work in good time and was very professional.I would recommend ”

TONY, Kingsteignton

Ford Ka • Power steering fluid replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

635 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Newton Abbot, 38 years of experience


10th November 2018
“James was very pleasant and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others”

SHARON, Newton Abbot

Skoda Fabia • Full Service

25th March 2019
“I wanted to buy a car that was based a couple of hours away from my home. James carried out a very detailed pre purchase check on the car and within minutes of him finishing I was sent an email with the results. Everything was satisfactory and allowed me to place a deposit on the car, subject to me then viewing it a few days later. Would highly recommend as it not only saved me a trip initially but allowed me to buy the car with confidence“
READ MORE

PAUL, STOKENCHURCH, HIGH WYCOMBE

Jaguar XK • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newton Abbot

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newton Abbot

£49.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2001 09
Newton Abbot
£50.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris 1.4L 2008
Newton Abbot
£50.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2005 10
Newton Abbot
£47.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 allroad TDI 3.0L 2007
Newton Abbot