Airbag inspection done differently in New Cross

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in New Cross

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in New Cross

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in New Cross

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in New Cross


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving New Cross, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st July 2016
“What a lovely friendly person. It makes such a difference to get such good customer service. Ahmed was very polite and courteous. Fixed the problem in no time. Would highly recommend your company. Thank you.”

JOLENE, Essex

Ford Fiesta • Door mirror replacement - one


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving New Cross, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“Friendly guy arrived on time completed the job and returned the car as stated......”

MARGATET, Ilford

Peugeot 307 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving New Cross, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving New Cross, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2018
“Shahid's work was excellent; I couldn't have asked for better and he called to ask if he could come early, meaning I could get get on with my day with more time on my hands.”

DARREN, Bromley

BMW X3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving New Cross, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2018
“Couldn't be happier, will definitely work with Farooq again, job was done before I even knew it, hassle free. Well done!”

VLAD, Barking

Volkswagen Polo • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in New Cross

£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2004 11
New Cross
£51.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E270 CDI 2.7L 2002 05
New Cross
£50.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d EfficientDynamics 1.6L 2012 14
New Cross
£46.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TFSI 1.4L 2013
New Cross