Airbag inspection done differently in Marple

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Marple

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Marple

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Marple

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Marple


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Marple, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2018
“Great timing, did a brilliant job car is now running smoothly very punctual and good communication beforehand.”

BILAL, Blackburn

Fiat Punto Evo • Spark plugs replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Marple, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th February 2017
“Danny put me at ease with buying my new car. Many thanks”

ANDY, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Marple, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“Wesley did a pre inspection report before we bought a (newish) second hand car. He gave a detailed report with photos that highlighted that the front brake pads were almost worn out and he noticed a slight scratch on the rear of the car. We were able to go back to the garage and have these repaired / replaced before we bought it. It was great to be able to speak to him before and after the report.“
READ MORE

JOHN, Warrington

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Marple, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Maz saved me alot of time and money with the pre purchase inspection, so I'm very glad I booked him, money well spent.”

NOMI, West Yorkshire

Renault Megane • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Marple, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2017
“Theo was a good mechanic and did a thorough job of servicing our car. ”

BELEN, NORTON IN HALES, MARKET DRAYTON

Seat Ibiza • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Marple

£46.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Insignia 2.0L 2009
Marple
£47.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 335i 3.0L 2007
Marple
£45.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A200 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2012 13
Marple
£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 FSI 2.0L 2003 08
Marple