Airbag inspection done differently in Margate

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Margate

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Margate

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Margate

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Margate


Wrench hand blue

977 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Margate, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2016
“Very clear and helpful, swift with the job and straightforward. ”

ELIZABETH, SOUTH OCKENDON

Volkswagen Golf IV Estate • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2018
“My mechanic James and his colleague were absolutely terrific. They came on time and were extremely polite, and replaced my clutch in very cold and rainy weather! I was actually very surprised that they even turned up at all, as it was so cold outside, but they spent several hours putting in a new clutch for me. I could not be more happier with the service provided. I have already highly recommended this company to my friends and family. Thank you for an excellent service, and hope to see you again next year for my MOT! Sheral from Basildon, Essex.“
READ MORE

SHERAL, Basildon

Nissan Micra • Clutch replacement


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

211 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th October 2018
“They know what they are doing and did the job perfectly. Even filled up the coolant for us. Would hire again.”

MARTIN, Tonbridge

Peugeot Boxer • Engine oil & filter replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th April 2016
“Very friendly and professional. Someone you can trust. Will Certainly be using again. ”

GEORGE, Harlow

Ford Fiesta • Rear road spring (both) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Margate

£46.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS5 HDi 2.0L 2012
Margate
£49.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2012
Margate
£50.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Ampera 1.4L 2013
Margate
£52.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C2 1.1L 2005
Margate