Airbag inspection done differently in Maghull

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Maghull

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Maghull

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Maghull

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Maghull


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Maghull, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2016
“Spot on service, diagnosed the problem straight away and gave me some good advice.”

DAVID, BURTON

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Car Overheating Inspection


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Maghull, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Gary was very pleasant and did a great job. Kept me well informed on his planned time to arrive .
All in all a pleasant experience.”

DENNIS, PRENTON

Fiat Panda • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Maghull, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2017
“Danny was exceptional. Definitely worth every penny.. even went out of his was to give me a courtesy call to talk through the report which I found really useful.”

ADAM, Winsford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Pre-purchase Inspection


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Maghull, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2019
“All good after an initial delay due to the mirror not in stock with your suppliers. Decent guy and did a good job. I felt the price was abit much but understand the convenience charge side of things”

PAUL, Salford

Honda Insight • Wing mirror glass replacement (electric) - passenger side


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Maghull, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th August 2016
“The car now seems to be functioning perfectly. Maz's diagnosis appears to be what was wrong with the gear box.

However, if the oil in the gear box was not correct, it must have been put in on the last occasion that my car had its clutch replaced and this work was done by a "Click Mechanic" operative based at Barnsley.”

PARROTT, Sheffield

Toyota Avensis • Transmission oil renewal

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Maghull

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 1.6L 2013
Maghull
£47.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR 1.6L 2012
Maghull
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 2.0L 2004
Maghull
£50.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2012
Maghull