Airbag inspection done differently in Maghull

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Maghull

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Maghull

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Maghull

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Maghull


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Maghull, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th September 2017
“Wa running a little late but get in touch, happy with work completed”

HEATHER, Bebington

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe • Full Service


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Maghull, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“Adam was friendly and efficient .After the seevice he went through everything with me .Couldnt fault”

ANTHONY, LLANGOLLEN

Citroen C4 • Full Service


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Maghull, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd September 2018
“Spot on, Danny was on time, worked through my brake repairs quickly and all seems good with job up to now. What more do you need?”

STUART, Wigan

Mazda CX-5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Maghull, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“I could not ask for a better expert in these matter Brandon saved me a lot of money with his detailed inspection. I did not buy the car. Thank you Brandon. Kindest regards Michael j Cole”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Classic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Maghull, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th December 2016
“Maz was very efficient,courteous ,knowledgeable ,dedicated and resolved the issue with my car . I highly recommend him.Thank you so much !”

ARVIND, Heckmondwike

Mercedes-Benz R-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Maghull

£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 1.6L 2013
Maghull
£47.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Jetta TDI CR 1.6L 2012
Maghull
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 2.0L 2004
Maghull
£50.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2012
Maghull