Airbag inspection done differently in Long Eaton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Long Eaton

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Long Eaton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Long Eaton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Long Eaton


Wrench hand blue

86 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Long Eaton, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th January 2018
“Once again, John did a great job on my car. Very pleased with the work. John was friendly, and very knowledgable, and I would call again on John's skill and work ethic for any future work on my car. ”

JOSEPH, NEWTOWN LINFORD

Volkswagen Passat • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Long Eaton, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2017
“Zac was great, checked our diagnosis was correct, before proceeding. Was unsure and advised we had it tested at garage. Turned out our diagnosis was incorrect and the repair bill would be unviable as more than car was worth.”

LINDA, Nottingham

Renault Megane • Radiator replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Long Eaton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2018
“Theo was first class. So thorough. ”

RYAN, Coventry

Ford Focus • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Long Eaton, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2018
“very good service ,would use again”

JEFF, York

Ford Transit • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Long Eaton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th April 2018
“Nice to meet Kalim, genuine honest professional man, great advice on the purchase of a car.
thank you”

JOHN, Birmingham

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Long Eaton

£49.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota iQ VVT i 1.0L 2012
Long Eaton
£44.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 1.5L 2009
Long Eaton
£51.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2003
Long Eaton
£49.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II dCi 1.9L 2004 10
Long Eaton