Airbag inspection done differently in Little Lever

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Little Lever

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Little Lever

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Little Lever

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Little Lever


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Little Lever, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2018
“Jamie was very professional Wesley time keeping great would recommend to my friends”

BARRIE, Northwich

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Little Lever, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th April 2019
“I would recommend Danny. Did my brakes, was very honest about not needing the disks (I wasn't sure), car stops again!”

ANDREW, DUKINFIELD

Citroen C5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Little Lever, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2019
“Brendan completed the works as requested. Very professional and helpful. Kept me up to date with everything. Would highly recommended and would use again if require a vehicle to be looked at.”

ANDREW, Denton

Ford Transit Custom • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Little Lever, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st September 2018
“Maz was very polite and prompt. He explained and demonstrated work needed and was completed everything quickly. We will use Maz again.”

ALAN, Wetherby

Hyundai ix35 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th September 2017
“Brilliant, only problem was late but let me know”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Little Lever

£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 0.9L 2013
Little Lever
£48.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz R Class R320 CDI 4Matic 3.0L 2005 09
Little Lever
£47.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Jimny 1.3L 2012
Little Lever
£50.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Prius Hybrid Synergy Drive 1.8L 2011
Little Lever