Airbag inspection done differently in Larkhall

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Larkhall


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2015
“Fantastic service and communication. I read the online reviews and decided to give it a go. Full service and a very shinny car was returned, service book completed and readings reset, Defo recommend. Thanks.”

FIONA, Glasgow

Nissan Juke • Service - Major


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Larkhall, 17 years of experience


13th March 2018
“Ross was fab and I'd recommend him highly he arrived on time and was very pleasant and well mannered done a first class job”

HELEN, Larkhall

Volkswagen Passat • Full Service

17th January 2019
“Ross was friendly and had no problem in rectifying the starting problems
The starter motor to replace turned. Out to be for a larger engine (d.v.l.a.) mistake as my van seems to be registered as a 2.2 litre instead of 1.
8 after a quick phone call the correct one was supplied and fitted within the hour
Excellent service for me as im self employed . Would have no hesitation of recommending MSR and will definitely use them again
Tom“

READ MORE

TOM, Glasgow

Ford Transit • Starter motor replacement


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Larkhall, 25 years of experience


18th March 2019
“Joe did a great job, all the more happier with it considering the weather he came out in . Thanks again.”

RICHARD, Hamilton

Skoda Citigo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

30th March 2019
“Mechanic knowledgable about elderlly (12 years old) Vauxhall Tigra battery-fitting,
and made an excellent job- his name is Jacob.”

PERCY, Edinburgh

Vauxhall Tigra • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Larkhall, 17 years of experience


30th March 2018
“Duncan was a complete professional, arrived exactly when he said he would and had the problem diagnosed in no time at all.
Within 20 minutes of finishing I had the quote through for the fix at a much better price than the dealer would have quoted.”

KYLE, Wishaw

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

13th September 2017
“Fantastic service! Very extensive check!”

TOBY, Glasgow

BMW X5 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

14 Reviews

Verified

North Road Autos

Garage serving Larkhall, 16 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Yes they did fine, I was pleased with the work they did, and their manner ”

GEORGE, Motherwell

Rover 75 • Front road spring replacement

22nd February 2017
“Barry arrived exactly when booked. Friendly and efficient service. As yet I haven't driven the car but all seems fine and I am very happy with the work carried out. Thank you Barry.”

TOMMY, Paisley

Suzuki SX4 • 12000 Miles Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Larkhall

£44.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Qubo MultiJet 1.3L 2013
Larkhall
£52.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Clubman Cooper D 1.6L 2011
Larkhall
£45.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Cactus VTi 1.2L 2015
Larkhall
£46.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 1.4L 2010
Larkhall