Airbag inspection done differently in Lancing

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Lancing


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2015
“Steve kept me advised of what was happening, was prompt to pick up my car, completed the service and very helpfully advised me of work I might need doing in the future. Very helpful and pleasant. Recommended.”

PAUL, TADWORTH

Jaguar XJ8 • Service - Major


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Caterham, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2017
“Punctual. Knew about the car. Excellent job.”

NICK, Wimbledon

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Full Service


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th June 2018
“Yes i am happy he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He checked everthing and found the fault.”

MAHMOUD, Kingston Upon Thames

Chrysler 300C • Diagnostic Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2018
“Excellent Service - would recommend.
Have used twice now, the first to have brake pads fitted and the second for an MOT on another vehicle. Both times the service was faultless”

LYNNE, Chalfont Saint Giles

MINI Mini • MOT with collection & delivery


582 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2018
“Dan was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He confirmed my diagnosis and fleshed it out a bit more, and was able to offer possible help in taking it forward. Everything which was required.”

FIL, Addlestone

Subaru SVX • General Diagnostic

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Lancing

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Agila B VVT ecoFLEX 1.0L 2014
Lancing
£49.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 i 1.8L 2009
Lancing
£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Optima CRDi 1.7L 2011 13
Lancing
£45.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.5L 2012 14
Lancing