Airbag inspection done differently in Knowsley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Knowsley

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Knowsley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Knowsley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Knowsley


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Knowsley, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2017
“Very happy with the mechanic really good and very friendly and helpful ”

TERRY, Liverpool

Renault Trafic II • General Diagnostic


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Knowsley, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2018
“Andy was very good and knew his job, I would certainly use your services again
thank you for your service
Ray White.”

RAYMOND, Chester

Ford S-MAX • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Knowsley, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th December 2018
“Mechanic was great, turned up late through no fault of his own. Communicated perfectly and carried the work out to a high standard! He should be paid more!”

JOHN, Warrington

Suzuki Ignis • Alternator belt replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Knowsley, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd November 2018
“Danny was on time and really helpful, I was really happy with the work he carried out.”

DUANE, Liverpool

BMW 3 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Knowsley, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2018
“Brendan was really helpful and gave his honest opinion which I really appreciated. He picked up a number of issues during the car inspection which I would never have even thought of looking at.”

MILES, Heywood

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Knowsley

£45.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla D 4D 2.0L 2007
Knowsley
£49.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d 2.0L 2013
Knowsley
£45.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso HDi 1.6L 2007
Knowsley
£45.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2011
Knowsley