Airbag inspection done differently in Knottingley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Knottingley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Knottingley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Knottingley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Knottingley


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Knottingley, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2017
“Very happy with the pre purchase inspection report that Maz provided for me. Could not have asked for better service. Maz was happy to take a call to discuss the finding in the report and provide me with some general explanations etc. Thanks Maz.

This is the 2nd time in 2 years that I have used ClickMechanic for a pre purchase inspection and on both occasions the mechanics have done an A1 job for me. “

READ MORE

NICK, WOKSOP

Nissan X-Trail • Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Knottingley, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Great communication and an excellent job done
Dale was friendly and kept us informed”

MARK, York

Ford Kuga • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th October 2018
“Brendan was really helpful and gave his honest opinion which I really appreciated. He picked up a number of issues during the car inspection which I would never have even thought of looking at.”

MILES, Heywood

Volkswagen Golf • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2018
“A few small issues with time and parts but communication was excellent and everything explained in detail so altogether fantastic work”

STEPHEN, Manchester

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2017
“Top man very skilled”

DANIEL, Stockport

Volkswagen Crafter • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Knottingley

£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q3 TDI CR 2.0L 2013
Knottingley
£44.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 3.0L 2011
Knottingley
£49.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 6V 1.2L 2005
Knottingley
£52.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 400h 3.3L 2007
Knottingley