Airbag inspection done differently in Kirkby In Ashfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kirkby In Ashfield

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kirkby In Ashfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kirkby In Ashfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kirkby In Ashfield


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2015
“yes knew what he was doing and communication about things was 5star”

NIGEL, Chesterfield

Saab 9-3 • Road spring replacement


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2016
“Very pleased, this fitted round me rather than me fitting round a garage, can honestly say Shaun (who works with Zak) was excellent and knew his stuff. He arrived right on time and you could tell he was a great mechanic, took exactly how long I expected and it was fantastic knowing how much was going to be charged. Excellent service, especially if you know what work you want doing, as previously a garage had diagnosed a worn flywheel and quoted my wife over £1,200 when I guessed it was likely to be a simple faulty slave cylinder, which since Shaun has replaced this has resolved the issue.“
READ MORE

HARRY, QUENIBOROUGH

Peugeot 307 CC • Clutch slave cylinder replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th December 2018
“John - so full of knowledge, no lack of energy and so prepared to do a full and proper job, Brilliant!”

PETER, Leicester

Citroen C5 • Suspension lower arm replacement - front (both)


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2018
“Theo was great - just dived straight in to the job, a hefty fuel tank replacement. Although there was a wait between booking and work done but I wouldn’t expect anything different when the part had to be shipped in and then Christmas and new year but Theo happily fit in the work around my schedule.”

ANDREA, Leeds

Hyundai Matrix • Fuel tank replacement


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st June 2019
“Kalim was very friendly. He is an excellent mechanic and knows what he is doing and talking about. Yes we were he has done an excellent job”

JAMIE, Wolverhampton

Vauxhall Insignia • Clutch replacement

Recent bookings near Kirkby In Ashfield

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kirkby In Ashfield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2004
Kirkby In Ashfield
£51.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i VTEC 1.8L 2011
Kirkby In Ashfield
£44.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover TDV8 3.6L 2009
Kirkby In Ashfield
£52.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 2002
Kirkby In Ashfield