Airbag inspection done differently in Kirkby In Ashfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kirkby In Ashfield

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kirkby In Ashfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kirkby In Ashfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kirkby In Ashfield


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2015
“very pleased with the work”

DAVID, Leeds

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Starter motor replacement


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

314 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2019
“My car displayed a dashboard warning light and failed its MOT. I found ClickMechanic online and contacted them. I chose a diagnostic test, selected the best time and paid. It was all so easy. Next day Zak arrived completed the test and explained the problem. He didnt push for the work so I asked him to order the part and booked him again to complete the work. He arrived next day and fitted the part. The car passed its MOT. Couldnt be happier.“
READ MORE

PETER, MANSFIELD0

Ford Mondeo • Replace clockspring


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2018
“John had fantastic knowledge and was very efficient with the diagnosis of the car and found the issue very swiftly. Excellent work.”

LEIGH, Leicestershire

Jaguar XF • Diagnostic Inspection (Warranty)


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2018
“Theo was great - just dived straight in to the job, a hefty fuel tank replacement. Although there was a wait between booking and work done but I wouldn’t expect anything different when the part had to be shipped in and then Christmas and new year but Theo happily fit in the work around my schedule.”

ANDREA, Leeds

Hyundai Matrix • Fuel tank replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Kirkby In Ashfield, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2016
“Fantastic service, worth every penny spend. As a new buyer in UK I didn't have much experience and Kalim didn't just point out what needed to be fixed but he spoke himself to the seller to make sure they would make my money worth and fix what was needed. He even contact me day after asking if they did the job. 5🌟“
READ MORE

IVO, Birmingham

Alfa Romeo MiTo • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Kirkby In Ashfield

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kirkby In Ashfield

£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2004
Kirkby In Ashfield
£51.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i VTEC 1.8L 2011
Kirkby In Ashfield
£44.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover TDV8 3.6L 2009
Kirkby In Ashfield
£52.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 2.5L 2002
Kirkby In Ashfield