Airbag inspection done differently in Kirkby

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kirkby

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kirkby

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kirkby

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kirkby


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkby, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2017
“Paul was great really looked after me and refers me to another garage he is very good.
many thanks
Leanne”

LEANNE, Bootle

Mercedes-Benz 507-512 • MOT with collection & delivery


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Kirkby, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Very quick and efficient, good communication regarding estimated time of arrival, overall very happy.”

PAUL, Stafford

Ford Mondeo • Starter motor replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Kirkby, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th August 2016
“The booking and communication with the designated mechanic (Danny) went very smoothly. Our problem was solved to highest quality. The mechanic had to deliver an additional service on the spot, but we were given the choice whether to go ahead or not. We are very happy with the service we received today and highly recommend this service and Danny.“
READ MORE

TUBA, Salford

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Mass air flow (MAF) sensor replacement - Diesel


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Kirkby, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2018
“Pre inspection report was very helpful as I was buying 8 year old BMW with 60000 miles on it from 200 miles away from Well regarded independant prestige car dealer for £7000. MOT check good for years. Car was described as being in excellent condition online and verbally with FSH. Inspection the day after booking, Brendan identified that fluids were too low to even test drive the car..oil, coolant and brake fluids low, brake discs worn. Battery charge low. Pretty basic stuff. And it had been repaired front and rear passenger side..
Sent me pictures.
Walk away stuff. And sloppy from the dealer- the fluids being so low despite knowing an inspection was coming immediately lost them the sale and any future business from me.
Unbelievable..and sadly all too believable.
I will never buy another car without an inspection.“

READ MORE

SHAKEEL, Manchester

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Kirkby, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th December 2015
“Good service”

GEORGE, Sheffield

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kirkby

£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini One 1.6L 2008
Kirkby
£45.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Galaxy TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Kirkby
£51.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 CC 2.0L 2005
Kirkby
£46.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 Saloon TFSI 1.4L 2014
Kirkby