Airbag inspection done differently in Kimberley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kimberley

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kimberley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kimberley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kimberley


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Kimberley, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th November 2016
“Zak was brilliant kept me informed at every stage . Will use Click Mechanic again Cheers.”

NICK, Mansfield

Mini Mini • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Kimberley, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th February 2017
“John was brilliant he explained everything to me step by step i would definitely book him again .the quote I had of clickmechanic was the cheapest out there and would hope to have that combo again .

.”

JOHN, Derbyshire

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Camshaft/valve cover & gasket replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Kimberley, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th November 2016
“Maz did a pre-purchase check on a car I was looking to buy but wanted a professional opinion on. He turned up on time at the garage, did a check on the car and then called me with a summary. I then received an emailed report showing all the different checks. I felt confident enough to buy the car and am loving it!
I booked clickmecahnic on a tuesday, he checked it and sent the report the following day - and I bought it on the Friday! A great service and for a price that meant I felt okay about investing in even though it was purely a speculative inspection. Very happy with the service. “

READ MORE

HARRIET, EGGBOROUGH

Volvo V50 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Kimberley, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2018
“Was your mechanic friendly and knowledgable? Yes. Are you happy with the work they carried out? Yes.”

MICHAEL, St Ives

Peugeot 207 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Kimberley, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th April 2019
“Highlighted the issue promptly, gave options (didn’t just go with the most expensive solution). Was fair and honest. Mended the car and is now running well”

JUDE, Nottingham

SEAT Ibiza • Additional work following previous booking

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kimberley

£49.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 7 Series 730d 3.0L 2005
Kimberley
£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.0L 2003 08
Kimberley
£48.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio TDI PD 2.0L 2007
Kimberley
£46.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso II 1.6L 2014
Kimberley