Airbag inspection done differently in Kilburn

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kilburn

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kilburn

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kilburn

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kilburn


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Kilburn, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th October 2017
“Ahmed was great, as he always is.
He arrived early in the allocated time slot which I was happy with as I didn't have to wait. He is very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice and reassurance. I hope he gets the recognition he deserves.”

DAVID, Hertfordshire

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Kilburn, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd January 2019
“Job done in a timely fashion car picked up and delivered by pleasant driver. No hidden extras very pleased thank you”

JOANNE, London

Volkswagen Polo • Power steering pump replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Kilburn, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th September 2016
“He was extremely good and carried out the work quickly and efficiently will use again thank you ”

SAMANTHA, Harlow

Peugeot 208 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Kilburn, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th February 2019
“Shahid was amazing. Job was scheduled for the day after I booked online, but because he had a cancellation slotted me in on the same day. He was punctual, friendly and the quality of the job done was spot on.”

SAMUEL, Twickenham

BMW 1 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Kilburn, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2017
“Mohammed was very competent, thorough and determined with what turned out to be a very fiddly and time consuming task in pretty harsh weather and poor light.

Communication was great with Mohammed clearly explaining what was going and why things were taking a little longer than expected.


In summary job was done perfectly, everything tidied up nicely and my car is back on the road.“

READ MORE

ANDY, London

Kia Pro ceed • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Kilburn

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kilburn

£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 4.2L 2004
Kilburn
£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 330i 3.0L 2006 14
Kilburn
£45.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 1.6L 2013
Kilburn
£44.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Agila B VVT 1.2L 2011
Kilburn