Airbag inspection done differently in Kilburn

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

23

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kilburn

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kilburn

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kilburn

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kilburn


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Kilburn, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2016
“Very pleased with Ahmet and his team , work carried out quickly and efficiently.We were kept informed of progress and arrival at all times . Will definayely use this service again and recommend to friends and family.”

MANDY, BUCKHURST HILL

BMW 3 Series • Front door window winder mechanism replacement


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Kilburn, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“They come on time and bring my car back on time, very friendly service, will recommend.”

TAC, Islington

Vauxhall Agila • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Kilburn, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th July 2019
“Had front and rear brake discs and pads replaced by Farooq on my Ford S-Max. He called me in advance to confirm the job, timing and space available for him to complete the job. The work was done on the driveway and to the quoted cost.”

RICHARD, Guildford

Ford S-MAX • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Kilburn, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th May 2018
“Would have no problem whatsoever recommending Shahid to anyone looking for a top notch mechanic.
Punctual, polite and kept me informed along every step 10/10”

JAMES, Fulham

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter • Front bumper replacement - complete


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Kilburn, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th April 2018
“Mohammad was absolutely fantastic assisted me in every way possible!
Made the whole experience of
Using this service for the first time very simple and easy to understand! Highly recommend five star service 👍🏽.”

AMER, Luton

Porsche Panamera • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Kilburn

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kilburn

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 4.2L 2004
Kilburn
£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 330i 3.0L 2006 14
Kilburn
£45.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 1.6L 2013
Kilburn
£44.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Agila B VVT 1.2L 2011
Kilburn