Airbag inspection done differently in Kennington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kennington

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kennington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kennington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kennington


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Kennington, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2017
“All went well: the replacement took less than 5mn.”

CONSTANTIN, London

Toyota Previa • Door mirror replacement - one


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Kennington, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2019
“Good communications. Car picked up early and dropped off on time. Happy job done well.”

MUTALIB, Ilford

Hyundai Getz • MOT with collection & delivery


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Kennington, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th June 2017
“Very impressed. I placed my order, received a couple of emails to clarify the details and the work was done the same day. Half the cost of a Mercedes dealer and no wasted time dropping off and collecting the car. I'm still waiting for the local garage I originally planned to use to call me back! “
READ MORE

ANDREW, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Kennington, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd September 2018
“Farooq was very friendly,respectful and knowledgeable.good quality job !”

LORANT, Loughton

Saab 9-3 • Brake fluid reservoir replacement


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

307 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Kennington, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th March 2018
“Mohammed was on time and after completing the service on my car communicated clearly the issues with my car and made clear suggestions on how to proceed with these issues”

STUART, Brentwood

Ford Fiesta • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Kennington

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kennington

£48.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2006
Kennington
£50.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.2L 2012
Kennington
£46.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit 2.0L 2003
Kennington
£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Aygo 1.0L 2005 12
Kennington