Airbag inspection done differently in Kenilworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Kenilworth

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Kenilworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Kenilworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Kenilworth


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Kenilworth, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2017
“Great job a1 service despite the freezing weather. Cheers”

MARTY, Leicester

Vauxhall Combo • Full Service


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Kenilworth, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th September 2014
“Carefully and thoroughly completed a procedure on a Smart Roadster with an awkward engine layout.”

ALEXANDER, LEAMINGTON SPA

Smart/MCC Roadster/Coupe • Engine (crank) speed sensor replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Kenilworth, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th December 2017
“Theo, was professional, knowledgeable and helpful, recommended mechanic, thank you for am excellent service ”

JOE, Bromsgrove

Ford Mondeo • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Kenilworth, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2017
“Kalim looked after my car and was very friendly and professional, keeping me fully updated regarding the results of the diagnostic and advice in dealing with the issue. I would refer to Kalim again should the situation arise.”

HEMENDRA, Walsall

Audi A8 • Diagnostic Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Kenilworth, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX, Milton Keynes

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Kenilworth

£49.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2011
Kenilworth
£44.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia III TDI CR 1.4L 2015
Kenilworth
£51.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi 1.6L 2010 13
Kenilworth
£46.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 3.0L 2008
Kenilworth