Airbag inspection done differently in Horley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Horley

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Horley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Horley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Horley


416 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Horley, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2018
“Darren is highly professional guy, came to change brake pads. Took about 10-15 minutes per each wheel. The car was back on the road in no time. What else customer would wish?
Good service.”

SERGEI, WEST WICKHAM

Ford Focus • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Horley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2018
“Shahid was great, knowledgeable and helpful.

We needed extra work done which made the quotation the most expensive I got but the work had already started but that was not his fault”

DAVE, RICHMOND

Peugeot 107 • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


59 Reviews

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Horley, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2019
“Steve was very courteous and knowledgeable. Good communication. Recommended.”

JUSTINE, Guildford

Lexus RX 400h • Full Service


192 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Horley, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th April 2017
“Jon was great. I am a very happy customer”

FELIX, Windsor

Hyundai Getz • Timing belt/chain replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Horley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th March 2017
“Courteous and helpful with good communication at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!”

SIMON, London

Ford Mondeo • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Horley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 2.0L 2010
Horley
£52.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 1997
Horley
£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 300 3.0L 2005
Horley
£49.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II 1.4L 2007
Horley