Airbag inspection done differently in Horley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Horley

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Horley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Horley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Horley


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Horley, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th September 2016
“It was a good service”

MICHAEL, London

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Horley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2017
“Shahid contacted me the day of the booking to change the booking to a later time (12:00 - 14:00) as he was awaiting the brake pads, which was acceptable. However, he then contacted me that evening at 19:00 to say he could fit them now. I said that was not convenient and I wished to stick to the new, agreed time of 12:00-14:00 the next day. He arrived at 10:45, earlier than agreed, which was not immediately convenient as I was working from home.
Other than the issue around the booking time, Shahid did a thorough job and I would recommend him to other customers.“

READ MORE

MARGARET, Watford

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Front brake pads (all) replacement


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

56 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic serving Horley, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2015
“Steve was very friendly and helpful ”

DAVID, Wallington

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Service - Minor


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Horley, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“Absolutely amazed at the service delivered, was hesitant at first but wow! Everything was fixed at an affordable price and all the problems were solved. If you’re worried, don’t be, highly recommended.”

IVO, RICHMOND

Volkswagen Polo • MOT with collection & delivery


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Horley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2017
“Yes very friendly and helpful very pleased”

MICHELLE, Colchester

Audi TT • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Horley

£47.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S80 2.0L 2010
Horley
£52.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 1997
Horley
£44.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 300 3.0L 2005
Horley
£49.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II 1.4L 2007
Horley