Airbag inspection done differently in Holmfirth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Holmfirth

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Holmfirth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Holmfirth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Holmfirth


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Holmfirth, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th August 2018
“First time using Click Mechanic and would use again. Maz did a great job and was super friendly.”

JAMES, Worksop

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Wing mirror replacement (electric) - driver side


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Holmfirth, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th June 2018
“Brendan was very thorough with my vehicle inspection and was very honest in his report. I’m very happy with the information and advice given. Would highly recommend.”

ANGELA, Wigan

Renault Grand Scenic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Holmfirth, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2018
“Dale did a great job had the car in bits very knowledgable

Thanks very much”

MARK, Hessle

Land Rover Freelander • Car Won't Start Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2018
“Jamie was punctual, polite and very efficient - He fixed the job in no time.
Recommended.”

NIGEL, Stockport

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2016
“Superb work by Danny at GM Tyres and Autocare, couldn't recommend higher!”

CHRIS, Knutsford

BMW 1 Series • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Holmfirth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.70

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota RAV4 D 4D 2.2L 2009 13
Holmfirth
£45.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 1.7L 2015
Holmfirth
£45.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus Ti VCT 1.6L 2004 11
Holmfirth
£46.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris VVT i 1.33L 2011 13
Holmfirth