Airbag inspection done differently in Hedge End

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hedge End

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hedge End

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hedge End

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hedge End


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Hedge End, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2019
“Renaldo was great
Very knowledgeable and informative
Good job well done”

DARREN, Southampton

Audi TT Coupe • Clutch replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

637 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Hedge End, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th February 2019
“James was friendly and efficient and got the job done! It was all very easy.. thank you”

LYNNE, High Wycombe

Volkswagen Polo • Interim Service


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th October 2018
“Work carried out to a good standard very happy with it
Price very good
I will definitely use click mechanic again”

DARREN, Alton

Infiniti QX70 • Full Service


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

58 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th September 2015
“Steve turned up bang on time and did a very good job. ”

TERRY, EPSOM DOWNS

Audi A4 • Front window lift motor replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2019
“Shahid, was excellent, let me know that he couldn't get the parts he needed for the date booked, we arranged the next day. He arrived exactly when he said he would, carried out the work quickly and efficiently.
Shahid advised some of the work didn't actually need doing so this was taken off the original order rather than do it and charge when it wasn't needed. Hopefully the next time work is required I will get him“

READ MORE

JAMES, FETCHAM

Hyundai ix35 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hedge End

£47.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda 1.2L 2012
Hedge End
£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i DSI 1.4L 2008
Hedge End
£50.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Ignis 1.3L 2003 09
Hedge End
£44.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 1.4L 2009
Hedge End