Airbag inspection done differently in Heckmondwike

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Heckmondwike

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Heckmondwike

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Heckmondwike

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Heckmondwike


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Heckmondwike, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2017
“only arranged a diagnostic visit to find the fault which he did but he also looked at every possible cause if the fault too. ”

PAUL, Sheffield

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • Car Won't Start Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Heckmondwike, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th April 2017
“Dale was excellent, friendly and professional.”

DAVID, BRIGG

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th December 2018
“Dominic was terrific . My pads didn't require changing, so saved me buying new ones”

RICHARD, Failsworth

Volkswagen Passat • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th September 2018
“Fantastic work all round. Superb service, having done a diagnostic, taken the car and brought it back with an extra job I'd asked them about within 24hrs. Will definitely consider these guys next time I need a garage. Thanks fellas. Keep up the excellent work.“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Newton-le-willows

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th March 2017
“Brilliant service ! I'd recommend it to anyone !”

SEBASTIAN, Runcorn

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Heckmondwike

£50.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara DDiS 1.9L 2006
Heckmondwike
£50.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2003
Heckmondwike
£46.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI PD 1.4L 2005 09
Heckmondwike
£49.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MINI Mini Paceman 2.0L 2014
Heckmondwike