Airbag inspection done differently in Heckmondwike

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Heckmondwike

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Heckmondwike

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Heckmondwike

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Heckmondwike


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Heckmondwike, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2015
“Maz was great very helpful was only with me an hour did an excellent job very well appreciated I'd recommend anyone to use click mechanic thanks very much will be using you again ”

JAMES, Nottingham

Volkswagen Polo • Release cable replacement - RHD


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Heckmondwike, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th April 2017
“Dale was excellent, friendly and professional.”

DAVID, BRIGG

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Front brake pads (all) replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2018
“Brendan was very helpful and friendly. He didn't manage to fix problem at the time but has told me what needs to be done and waiting on a time slot to fix the problem.”

WENDY, Chorley

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


220 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th December 2018
“Very quick and friendly staff. Work was done to a high standard and Wesley even showed me what was being changed and explained why. Would highly recommended to get any work on your car done here!”

JAY, Manchester

BMW 3 Series • Rear ABS Sensor Ring Replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2016
“very efficient , timely and the best rate for the job after phoning round for quotes”

MELANIE, APPLETON

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Heckmondwike

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara DDiS 1.9L 2006
Heckmondwike
£50.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.4L 2003
Heckmondwike
£46.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI PD 1.4L 2005 09
Heckmondwike
£49.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

MINI Mini Paceman 2.0L 2014
Heckmondwike