Airbag inspection done differently in Heanor

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Heanor

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Heanor

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Heanor

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Heanor


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Heanor, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2017
“We booked a pre-purchase inspection for a mini we were buying. The mechanic John made arrangements directly with the seller to inspect the car. Shortly after he called me directly to let me know how it had gone and highlighted some things that I should be aware of. I felt he was honest, knowledgeable and the information he gave enabled me to make an informed decision buying the car. I then received an email with the full report attached. I would definitely recommend click mechanic. “
READ MORE

KAREN, Loughborough

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Heanor, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th April 2019
“Mechanic was freindly and very professional. Also sent all the old parts back to us and showed us what went wrong.it was a big job timing chain replacement on ford transit tipper.a big thank you to the guys at good guys garage . reasonable price to.will be using them again in the future thanks again.“
READ MORE

ALVIN, Coalville

Ford Transit • Timing belt/chain replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Heanor, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st January 2018
“Maz was in touch quickly after booking to confirm details. he was well equipped to complete the job and undertook the work very efficiently. Would recommend and use again. Thanks”

DAVID, York

Hyundai i40 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Heanor, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2018
“Theo was exceptional. Very friendly with excellent knowledge and professionalism. Explained every part of the work needed and provided a 5 star service.”

RUI, London

Ford Focus • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Heanor, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2017
“Great mechanic, very quick and diagnosed the problem straight away.”

PAUL, Birmingham

Ford Transit • Diagnostic inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Heanor

£51.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A160 1.5L 2011
Heanor
£49.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus SCTi EcoBoost 1.0L 2012 13
Heanor
£52.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II 2.0L 2006
Heanor
£50.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.0L 2009
Heanor