Airbag inspection done differently in Hazel Grove

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hazel Grove

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hazel Grove

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hazel Grove

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hazel Grove


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Hazel Grove, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Brendan worked flat out in the Snow to try and resolve a leaking fuel pipe. Unfortunately we were let down by parts supplier, despite Brendan's photos , descriptions and persistence they could not deliver the correct part.”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Peugeot 2008 Crossover • Car Leaking Outside Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Hazel Grove, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2016
“It was Sunday evening when I found something wrong with my wife's Land Rover Discovery 4. I found it was the rear break pads and discs. After 7pm on Sunday, I was trying to find a suitable garage to take the car to on Monday, when I found ClickMechanic. I read some reviews, all of which were really good. I filled the form to get a quote on line. The quote was very competitive and I gave my card details to book a mecanic for Monday at 10am-12pm. I was a bit doubtful but optimistic if a mechanic is really coming to my place to do the job properly on Monday. I got a confirmation that Danny, a mechanic, will be with me on Monday in between 10am and 12pm.
On Monday Danny came just before 10am after a warning text of 30 minutes earlier. All went well and I could not be happier. Danny was really a gentleman. I would strongly recommend this service to anyone and everyone. You will find how good this service really is. Thanks a lot, Danny.
All the best,
Max“

READ MORE

MAX, Bolton

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Rear rear indicator wires


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Hazel Grove, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd October 2018
“Wesley was great,good communication and very good work.
Would recommend to anyone.

Mark”

MARK, Manchester

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Hazel Grove, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2015
“Maz was very good, went throw everything what he was doing. ”

ROBERT, Sheffield

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Radiator replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Hazel Grove, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2018
“Adam was just great.Friendly.My car was in good hands.Gave me good advices.”

MARIN, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hazel Grove

£51.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane II 1.4L 2007
Hazel Grove
£44.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.0L 1998 02
Hazel Grove
£50.28

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Clubman Cooper D 1.6L 2010
Hazel Grove
£48.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Discovery 4 3.0L 2011
Hazel Grove